Davao Mac User

Icon

Reserve your iPhone 3GS online

Heads up! Another Globe-iPhone 3GS post.

I’ve just been made aware that Globe’s iPhone 3GS page has been revised. It now shows links to reservation forms the iPhone 3GS. There are three options: existing postpaid subscribers; new postpaid subscribers; or prepaid phonekit. The forms are all identical except under existing subscribers, an account number is required to complete the form.

Globe - iPhone 3GS

After the form has been submitted, a message will appear thanking you and telling you to wait 24 to 48 hours for a Globe CSR to contact you.

iPhone 3GS reservation

By the way, you should fill up all the fields. I wasn’t allowed to continue until I’ve filled up “Other Mobile/Landline Number” and “Fax Number”. I just copied my mobile number into those two.

I submitted my form around 1 PM today. I wonder how long it’ll take for them to contact me. I should come up with a list of questions to ask.

Filed under: iPhone 3GS, ,

Leave a Reply

RSS Unknown Feed

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Unknown Feed

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Categories

