Davao Mac User

Icon

It’s not a "video iPod"

I guess it’s wrong to call it “video iPod” but rather it should be referred to as “video-capable iPod”. Semantics? Not really. Some Apple fans insists that the the iPod is first and foremost a digital music player. Apple just included video playback capability. This is perhaps why Apple didn’t include movies in iTMS. Like some surmised, your head would probably explode if you tried to watch an entire movie on a 2.5″ screen.

It will cost approximately 19,200 pesos. I don’t know whether it’ll be worth the 19K. I don’t need it. I just want it.

I just found out that the internal mic of my Powerbook does a pretty good job in recording. I can actually do a podcast using this thing. Hmmm… Maybe soon. Besides I want to listen to some of the songs in the Podsafe network.

That’s about it.

Time to face the music.

Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

RSS Unknown Feed

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Unknown Feed

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Categories

