Davao Mac User

Icon

Bye bye, i…

It’s hard to say goodbye.

More so to a cherished companion.

My iBook, which I bought May of last year, will be handed over to a new owner. I hope Stanley will treat this friend of mine the same way as I’ve treated it.

This iBook introduced me to the world of Apple. And since then I have owned two Apple products (this one and an iPod mini) and I plan to get two more (an iPod shuffle and an Airport Express).

I had great fun using this iBook. So much fun that I neglected my desktop PC and finally decided to sell it (hopefully I can still sell it after this afternoon’s fiasco and a show of intense stupidity). Fun also is attributed to the fact I forced my brother to get unlimited DSL and a wireless router. Bad, bad me.

So, it’s bye bye desktop and bye bye iBook.

We had great fun.

But I have to move on.

I’ll miss this iBook though.

Farewell, my iBook. Be well.

Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

RSS Unknown Feed

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Unknown Feed

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Categories

