Davao Mac User

Icon

There’s always a first time for everything

My very first blog.

My alpha.

The Adam of my blogs.

This is the first time I am going to have something up in my weblog.

Why a blog? I have too many things going on in my head that I need an outlet. Wouldn’t a diary suffice? Maybe, but it’s the exhibitionist in me that forces me to write these thoughts on the internet, for everybody to see.

A blog also creates an outlet for my rants whenever I am in a webgroup. I think those of reads my post would like to come to my house and put me out of my misery.

This blog will free the poor souls in various webgroups I subscribe to from my incessant rantings.

What will I write? Mostly my opinions about medically related stuff. Maybe a bit of tech.

Logging off for now.

Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

RSS Unknown Feed

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Unknown Feed

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Categories

